Reconnection (CD) (6th Full Album)


1 Sweet Love Of Mine

2 Move On Up feat. Mizuki Kamata

3 Part Time Lover feat. Ayaca

4 I Want You feat. Hanah Spring

5 Nebulosa

6 I Can't Make You Love Me feat. Nanami Shimizu

7 Little B's Poem

8 It's a Shame feat. Hanah Spring

9 I Wish I knew How It Would Feel To Be Free feat. Mizuki Kamata

10 Empty Faces feat. Kei Owada

11 The Eye Of The Hurricane

12 Soitude

Reconnection (CD) (6th Full Album)