top of page

Nautilus 4th Album (CD)


1 Introduction Pt.4

2 Crawler

3 Tears

4 People Make The World Go Round

5 Mobius

6 In A Crazy Blue (Bill's Chill) feat. Mizuki Kamata

7 Root Down (Album Version)

8 Cosmotron

9 A Silent Song

10 Root Down feat. Fleur Earth

Space Crawler (CD)

    bottom of page